SCHLIESSEN

Auf einen Blick

Suche

Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde Mölln

Kirchengemeinde

Adresse
Jochim-Polleyn-Platz 9
23879 Mölln
Telefon
+49 4542 85688-0
Fax
+49 4542 85688-18
E-Mail
verwaltung@kg-moelln.de
Website
www.kirche-moelln.de

Pastorin/Pastor

Pastor
Pastor Matthias Lage
Adresse
Jochim-Polleyn-Platz 3
23879 Mölln
Telefon
+49 4542 856998
E-Mail
pastor-lage@kg-moelln.de
Pastorin
Pastorin Kerstin Engel-Runge
Telefon
+49 4542 9062290
Telefon
+49 172 1711023
E-Mail
kerstinengelrunge@googlemail.com
Pastorin
Pastorin Hilke Lage
Adresse
Jochim-Polleyn-Platz 3
23879 Mölln
Telefon
+49 4542 856999
E-Mail
pastorin-lage@kg-moelln.de
Pastorin
Pastorin Franziska Nagel
Adresse
Am Markt 10
23879 Mölln
Telefon
+49 4542 3371
E-Mail
nagel@kg-moelln.de

Mitarbeitende

Datenpfleger
Pastor Matthias Lage
Diakonin
Catarina Krause
Adresse
Am Markt 10
23879 Mölln
E-Mail
ckrause@kirche-ll.de
Friedhofsverwalter
Reinhard Gottlebe
Verwaltungsleitung
Telefon
+49 4542 8568812
E-Mail
friedhofsverwaltung@kg-moelln.de
Kirchenmusiker
Thimo Neumann
Telefon
04542 8568816
E-Mail
neumann@kg-moelln.de
Kirchenmusikerin
Andrea Battige
Telefon
+49 4542 842372
E-Mail
battige@kg-moelln.de
Kita-Leitung
Bettina Schlisio
Leiterin der Kindertagesstätte
Adresse
Königsbergerstraße 10
23879 Mölln
Telefon
+49 4542 8383734
E-Mail
eva-kita-polleyn@gmx.de
Küsterin
Christine Koch
St. Nicolai Kirche
Telefon
+49 4542 3482
Mitarbeiter
Jörg Fischer
Gebäude Management
Telefon
+49 4542 8568813
E-Mail
Fischer@kg-moelln.de
Mitarbeiter(in)
Jutta Hardkop
Kinderchöre
Mitarbeiterin
Ariane Hesse
Familienzentrum
Telefon
+49 151 65792474
E-Mail
Familienzentrum@kg-Mölln.de
Sekretärin
Nicole Fuhrmann
Telefon
+49 4542 85688-15
E-Mail
fuhrmann@kg-moelln.de
Sekretärin
Sybille Lübcke
Telefon
+49 4542 8568814
E-Mail
luebcke@kg-moelln.de

Veranstaltungen

UNTERGEORDNETE INSTITUTIONEN

 

Mölln
Mölln

ANFAHRT

DATEN

Aktualisiert am
01.08.2019
Verantwortlich
Mölln
Korrekturmeldung
verwaltung@kg-moelln.de
Adresse
Drucken

Übergeordnete Institutionen